See who bounced and why, and we'll figure out if we should try again or remove.
Bounced email is important to understand and manage. A 'bounce' means that your email was sent to a specific address, but the mail server that received the email for that person has sent it back, saying it could not be delivered. There are many different reasons that might happen, and we can help you manage these appropriately.
This helps you to manage your subscriber lists, monitor your delivery rates and get the best out of your email campaigns.
When sending out a campaign, your must include an unsubscribe link, which is a way your recipients can opt-out of your email list with a single click. When they click this unsubscribe link, they will be removed from the appropriate list in your account and will be directed a web page explaining to them that they have successfully been unsubscribed from the list.
By adding an unsubscribe page to your subscriber lists, the system will automatically redirect to this customised page after the subscriber has been removed. The unsubscribe confirmation page is usually a page on your site which matches your existing look and feel.
And if you don't want to create your own unsubscribe page, you don't have to. We will simply redirect the user to a generic unsubscribe page letting them know they have successfully been removed from the list.
© 2019 Copyright Clarke Design · All rights reserved
Clarke Design and Clarke Marketing are trading names of Clarke Website Design Ltd · Company No: 07324906
Registered Office: 9 Ossmere Close · Sandbach · Cheshire · CW11 1FB